The ScreenSkills Select team and advisory group

ScreenSkills Select is steered by an industry advisory group, and managed by a dedicated in-house team of staff. More details about these two groups can be found below.

Solent University

The industry advisory group

The ScreenSkills Select industry advisory group convenes quarterly to provide a strategic steer on how ScreenSkills Select endorsement can continue to improve, and how endorsed courses need to evolve to meet the changing pace of industry needs – so that UK screen has access now, and in the future, to the talent needed for continued success.

Members

  • Frith Tiplady, Moonage Pictures
  • Ben Cowell-Thomas, DNEG
  • Sara Putt, Sara Putt Associates
  • Tamara Durnford, All3Media
  • Greg Boardman, Three Stones Media
  • Jacqui Doyle, ITV
  • Jay Rosenwink, Warner Bros.

Click the dropdown below to find out more about the in-house team:

The ScreenSkills Select team

Tim Weiss, Director of Vocational Skills
tim.weiss@screenskills.com

Tim has overall strategic responsibility for accreditation and standards at ScreenSkills

Victoria Trachy, Head of Vocational Skills
victoria.trachy@screenskills.com

Victoria leads on ScreenSkills Select and manages the following members of the accreditation team:

Emelia Danso, Accreditation Engagement Manager
emelia.danso@screenskills.com

Contact Emelia if you are interested in applying for ScreenSkills Select

Adil Yilmaz, Accreditation Delivery Manager
adil.yilmaz@screenskills.com

Contact Adil if you are interested in learning more about ScreenSkills Select, including Stage 1 application and Stage 2 panel process and annual monitoring

Chieka Okadigbo, Accreditation Support Coordinator
chieka.okadigbo@screenskills.com

Contact Chieka for any general queries about ScreenSkills Select. 

For any general enquiries about ScreenSkills Select or if you would like to know more about course application fees, contact us at select@screenskills.com