High-end TV Skills Council

Senior High-end TV industry figures, who lead and advise us on our work investing in skills and training in High-end TV.

High-end TV Skills Council
Image: Flowers © Des Willie, Sister Pictures 2018


  • Adam Knopf, Producer
  • Alex Jones, Red Planet
  • Alison Barnett, Kudos
  • Amanda Wilkie Sweeney, Sky
  • Asha Amster, Baby Cow
  • Barry Ryan, Chair, The Ink Factory
  • Ben Holt, Netflix
  • Cahal Bannon, DNA Films
  • Charlotte Ashby, Carnival Films
  • Charlotte Bloxham, BBC
  • Christine Healy, Watford & Essex
  • Clare Welch, all3media
  • Debbie Vertue, Hartswood Films
  • Emma Fowler, Channel 4
  • Eva Kelly, Acorn Media
  • Frank Murray, Amazon Studios
  • Frith Tiplady, Moonage Pictures
  • Helen Mattioli, BBC
  • Jackie Myburgh, Apple
  • Jay Parsons, ITV
  • Jo Evans, Buccaneer Media
  • Kelly Philips, Netflix
  • Louise Gallagher, Hattrick
  • Magali Gibert, Sister Pictures
  • Matt Cleary, ITV Studios
  • Max Rumney, Pact
  • Megan MacLeod, Warners/Discovery
  • Nan Whittingham, Channel 5
  • Neil Hatton, UK Screen Alliance
  • Niall Shamma, Warp Films
  • Paul Stevens, Independent Talent Group
  • Rebecca O’Connor, BBC
  • Sophie Carr, Disney
  • Spencer MacDonald, BECTU
  • Suz Reid, Freelancer Producer
  • Zoe Edwards, House Productions